Sorry, but could someone please explain what is happening now with these options in the account section. I'm not sure what they mean or what I can actually do with them. I'm currently receiving the Essentials and Classics subs. When I click Manage Plan, it looks like I can change or cancel my plan? When I click Manage Track, Essentials is greyed out and I have the option to do something with RHH, no mention of Classics though. TIA.